Eolijsk islands, archipelago of islands located near to coast where Millaco is. The archipelago forms seven large islands (Alikudi, Fillikudi, Lipari, Panarea, Salina, Stromboli, Vulkano) and a lot of rocks acting from the sea and островков a volcanic origin, their occurrence concerns to the most various geological epochs. The most beautiful exotic places, involve tourists from all world.